How do I stop a plan?

As a reminder, when you stop a plan, YouVersion removes it from your device and your account immediately. There is no “undo” option for this once you go through with it.

1)     Home screen: Tap Plans.

2)     My plans: Tap the plan you want to edit.

3)    Tap Settings.

4)     Tap Stop This Plan.

This post is also available in: 简体中文, 繁體中文, Nederlands, Français, Deutsch, Русский, Español, 한국어, Polski, Português, Svenska

Comments are closed.