Can I restart a plan where I left off before?

If you “Stopped” the plan: Unfortunately, no. When you stop a plan, YouVersion removes it from your profile. You will have to start it again. However, if you remember where you left off, you can start a plan as new, then manually check days off as complete.

If you did NOT “Stop” the plan:

1) Home screen: Tap Plans.

2) My plans: Tap the plan you want to edit.

3) Tap Settings.

4) Tap Catch Me Up.

This post is also available in: 简体中文, 繁體中文, Nederlands, Français, Deutsch, Русский, Español, 한국어, Polski, Português, Svenska

Comments are closed.