How do I disconnect my account from sharing?

1)     Home screen: Tap settings.

2)     Tap the connection you wish to remove.

3)     Tap Yes to Confirm.

This post is also available in: 简体中文, 繁體中文, Nederlands, Français, Deutsch, Русский, Español, 한국어, Polski, Português, Svenska

Comments are closed.