How do I disconnect my account from sharing?

1)     Home screen: Scroll down and select Profile.

2)     Select Setup Connections.

3)     For each network you want to disconnect: Select Remove Connection.

This post is also available in: 简体中文, 繁體中文, Deutsch, Русский, Español, 한국어, Português

Comments are closed.