How To Disconnect Sharing?

To disconnect your YouVersion account from a social media account

  1. Tap on the dashboard icon in the upper left to display the app’s main menu
  2. Scroll down the menu and tap Settings.
  3. Under the Connect with Friends section tap the social media network you would like to disconnect
  4. Confirm by tapping Yes

This post is also available in: Português

Comments are closed.