How To Stop a Plan before completion?

It is easy to stop a plan that is in progress if you don’t want to finish your plan, or accidentally started the wrong plan.  However, when you stop a plan, YouVersion removes it from your device and your account immediately.  There is no “undo” option for this once you go through with it.

To Stop a Plan:

  1. Tap the dashboard button in the top left corner of the screen, then tap Plans
  2. On the My Plans screen, tap the plan you want to stop
  3. As you view a day of the plan, tap the Settings gear.
  4. On the Settings Screen, scroll down below Catch Me Up and tap on Stop This Plan.
  5. Confirm by tapping Stop This Plan.

This post is also available in: Português

Comments are closed.